I totally missed out on last week’s theme, Gesture. I was on vacation last week and was playing hooky from my art activities. It did me some good to just kick back play video games and relax with my better half. This week however is a different story! Back to work and back to contributing to Illustration Friday! This is inspired from a photograph of Min Hyo Rin of Romance Town –a Korean drama series I happen to enjoy watching. Its a quick sketch on with mechanical pencil on brown packing paper, coloured in photoshop.

This weekend I will be staying home. Neither will I be answering the phone nor the door! I plan to finally finish Rottkäpchen, my donation piece for the Japanese Tsunami victims, and starting my contribution for the Sketchbook Project 2012 as well as putting up the results on this blog. So until then, please stay tuned!

