As promised

…here are photos of the 2 pieces I completed for the Hollie’s Paint Your Heart project: http://www.wix.com/violasbees/heartpaint. I shipped the pieces today and hopefully it arrives safely in the next week.

Hollie has brought a great group of artists together and I am looking forward to collaborating with them more in the future.

I am not too happy with the outcome of my photos – it was severely overcast that day plus daniel’s usually wonderfully micro camera was not being cooperative. The originals look a lot better.

Breathe
Breathe, detail
bridge
bridge
bridge, detail
One thought on “As promised

  1. HAZEL!
    they are BEAUTIFUL!
    I’m so sorry about the mailing issues…please write me back and let me know what you want me to do…I’ll try to fix them according to these pics if you like!
    They are so amazing and delicate!
    xoxoxo

Leave a Reply

