©2011 Hazel Ang

Had to stay home today. Woke up with a fever and sore throat. The weather has been sunny in Munich but drastic change in temperature – hot to cold to hot…which is probably why I am sick. Good thing my colds are usually short lived. Well in any case, I was able escape my sick self, by listening to an old destiny’s child album and creating this for all of you my dear blog visitors🙂  I decided to complete my contribution this week in Illustrator CS5. Before I call it a day, I just wanted to alert your attention to the Sketchbook Project 2012 which has started. If you would like to participate you can do so my registering here . I for one am rather excited about this one as the map of galleries has extended to galleries in the commonwealth—Toronto, Vancouver, London UK and Melbourne in Australia. I will be checking out the venue in Toronto and London!  I would seriously love it if my Toronto friends and colleauges could participate in the 2012 tour and eventually organise a reunion at the Toronto opening.