I know I said I wouldnt…

…be posting in Illustration Friday for a while, but then I realised I had some old illustrations that fit this week’s theme; round. I did these illustrations for a children’s book competition waaaay back when. It never won but, I still want to develop the story in the near future. Because my character Bernd and his best friend Jo have pretty round faces, I thought it fit this week’s prompt. So here are the the cover illustration and 2 spreads:

One thought on “I know I said I wouldnt…

  1. Very cute and such nice bright colors. My favorite bit would have to be that awesome, super fluffy black and white cat. Love the t-shirt and the tiny frog in the last one, too.

Leave a Reply

