Popular Diva 1963-2012 R.I.P.

11 thoughts on “Popular Diva 1963-2012 R.I.P.

  1. You really captured a beautiful expression. I can see a little Diana Ross in there, too (and I don’t think she’d mind!). Lovely job.

  2. Okay, okay, so I’m going to go to hell and say that I don’t really care about Whitney Houston dying (or rather, not more than anyone else dying…) I was not a huge fan of her ever… BUT–this is a lovely picture and a beautiful tribute!!!!

    PS You can draw curly hair. 0_o…. Teach me???

    1. you wont go to hell. You dont have to be a fan of Whitney or even like her in the same way that I dont like Lady Gaga (mostly because I dont find her at all unique). Fact is Whitney’s voice is absolutely superb and distinct, which is not something I can say about many singers of today. Thanks for the compliments. Also – i cant teach you how to draw curly hair…you just have to practice.

Leave a Reply

