I am so scared of screwing up this painting, so I have been staring at it for the past two weeks in the frame I intend to use for it. Also in the newsfront, I am now spoken for🙂 i kept my name and D.K. is considering adding my name to his. My grandparents would have been very touched🙂 also, due to budget restraints for the rest of the year, I will not be able to participate in Parallax Art Fair this upcoming October. I am a little sad about it, but on the good side, I have more time now to finish my series for next February. I am also currently working on two commisioned pieces which I am very thankful for🙂 well, thats it for now. Oh! I forgot to mention that I am now also signed up to Instagram so if you would like o see progress pics, please visit me there if you can! Until next time, here is the piece which is giving me butterflies in my stomach:

20120916-172943.jpg