Tick Tock Tick Tock

I feel dreadful that I haven’t been able to blog for the past few months. I can assure you that I have an excellent excuse🙂 As you may have heard, I had a show back in April which was great despite the lack of sales – but thats not why I did it. I was just really happy to finally get in touch with other artists in my community. And as I found out that evening, there are many many talented young artists living, working and breathing the same air I do. Since then my motivation to work on more pieces has been pretty high, and the next event is fast approaching..a bit of pressure is on my shoulders as I am still not 100% happy with what I have so far. But I am not completely worried either as I tend to do well under time constraints >_< Anyway, the next event will happen from the 14th to the 16th of June at the Postgaragen on Deroystraße 3 here in Munich. If you happen to be in Munich, please come out and witness what Bayern has to offer art-wise. You will not be disappointed. Now I'm off to get me some zzzzzz. Good Night my sweets, your paintblotch.