You know what? I am not even going to bother excusing myself. I suck. Why? Cause I have not been visiting and taking care of this blog…it cried to me tonight. The only thing I wanted to do as I came in through my apartment door was to sleep…but noooo! this blog was silently screaming, “You are neglecting me…you suck pondwater!” So here I am half awake, trying to renovate around here…I was sick of the 80s throwback look my blog had been wearing since the summer, and decided to don more “appropriate” fashion (which I had paid for and never put to good use). I offer you this new look. I am still remodelling it but for now it has calmed down and has allowed me to go and get some sleep. Here is a quick recap of paintings I finished so far this year. Currently I am working on about 12 more paintings…a few on beechwood, a few on canvas, a few on paper. Please visit me on instagram  to see my current works in progress. Also, Moof and I am organising a art fundraiser for the Philippine province of Leyte. The people of the Philippines have gone through so much hardship in the past, in the present, and they will most likely continue to go through more in the future, yet they are some of the most resilient and most happy people I have ever had the pleasure of calling my own in this world. Anway, I will be coming back here to talk a little more about the fundraiser and hopefully show you some finished work. Sweet dreams from me, wired in Munich.

Acrylic on Beechwood panel, sold

Acrylic on Beechwood panel, sold

Tica theCourtesanruns
Acrylic on Beechwood panel, sold

Acrylic on Beechwood panel, sold

Acrylic on Beechwood panel, sold

Acrylic on Beechwood panel, sold